Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

This event has already ended.
N.C. Cooperative Extension, Currituck County Center, 120 Community Way, Barco, NC 27917, USA N.C. Cooperative Extension, Currituck County Center, 120 Community Way, Barco, NC 27917, USA Currituck County Center 9 months ago
February
SMTWHFS
12
3456789
10111213schedule1516
17181920212223
2425262728
Description:

The program is open to all youth ages 8 to 14. We will meet from 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. twice a month starting in February. Each session will be hands-on and much of our activities will center around our 4-H Community Garden and greenhouse. The cost is only $15 for the entire program! You can register online at golinks.ncsu.edu/jrmastergardeners2019.

The session dates are as follows:

Thursday, February 14 Friday, March 15 Thursday, April 11
Tuesday, February 26 Thursday, March 28 Tuesday, April 30

Thursday, May 16 Thursday, June 13
Thursday, May 30

For more information or accommodations for persons with disabilities please contact Billy Caudle at billy_caudle@ncsu.edu or by calling the NC Cooperative Extension - Currituck Center at (252) 232-2262.

Feb 14 Thu